How FDA Evaluates Your Quality Management System – Webinar

Promoted by: ASQ-Dallas Food, Drug & Cosmetics SIG

Live Webinar on Jul 27, 2018 | 01:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT

REGISTER NOW

Unable to attend Live!!
Subscribe for Recorded

Short Abstract:

QSR imposes many requirements but contain little detail in how to implement them; however, failure to appropriately interpret these requirements could result in significant impact on your company, which may include temporary or permanent removal of your device from the market.

Areas Covered in the Webinar:

  • Introduction to FDA Regulations
  • Overview of Quality System Regulations (“QSR”)
  • How FDA Evaluates Your Quality Management System (“QMS”)
  • Most Inclusive Requirement: Document Control
  • Most Critical FDA Non-conformances
  • Most Common FDA Non-conformances

For More Information Kindly Click here or Copy and Paste Below Link http://www.biopracticee.com/webinar/live/154

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *