Software & Technology II – Webinar

Promoted by: ASQ-Dallas Food, Drug & Cosmetics SIG

Live Webinar on Oct 17, 2018 | 01:00 PM ET | 12:00 PM CT | 10:00 AM PT | Duration: 60 Min 

REGISTER NOW

Image

Software and technology touches virtually every aspect of the global food supply chain. The positive impact on time- and temperature-sensitive perishables is especially profound, helping to support longer and more complex supply chains, omnichannel grocery, regulatory compliance and recall events, to name a few.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *