Contact

Elected Officers

PositionNameEmail
ChairHank Fahrlanderhfahrlander@memberleader.asq.org
Vice Chair - OperationsDavid Greer dgreer@memberleader.asq.org
TreasurerToysha Walkertwalker@memberleader.asq.org
SecretaryRussell Woodrwood@memberleader.asq.org

Support Committee Chairs (Nominated)

Position NameE-Mail Address
Membership / VoCPeggy Catronpcatron@memberleader.asq.org
Assistant Membership / VoCTerrina Wilder twilder@memberleader.asq.org
NominationsRussell Woodrwood@memberleader.asq.org
AuditKennedy Brucekbruce@memberleader.asq.org
Arrangements/ProgramsPeggy Catron
Fred Leinweber
pcatron@memberleader.asq.org
fleinweber@memberleader.asq.org
EducationEd Oboliooboli@memberleader.asq.org
WebmasterNeil Desai
Toysha Walker
ndesai@memberleader.asq.org
twalker@memberleader.asq.org
Member UpgradeSteve Foxsfox@memberleader.asq.org
DatabaseSteve Fox
Fred Jenke
sfox@memberleader.asq.org
fjenke@memberleader.asq.org
Coach/MentorJohn Jenningsjjennings@memberleader.asq.org
Audio/VisualJim Hopejhope@memberleader.asq.org
Student BranchJohn Jennings
David Greer
jjennings@memberleader.asq.org
dgreer@memberleader.asq.org

Special Interest Group (SIG) Chairs

SIGNameE-Mail Address
Food, Drug and CosmeticPosition Vacant
ISO/ASIGASJerry Capstickjcapstick@memberleader.asq.org
Lean Six-sigmaPosition Vacant