Contact

Elected Officers

PositionNameEmailPhone
ChairDavid Greerasqdallaschair@gmail.com214-469-4224
Vice Chair - MembershipSharon McNairsmcnair@mannatech.com214-300-1422
Vice Chair - OperationsRussell Woodasqdallasvicechairoperations@gmail.com469-446-8852
TreasurerFred LeiweberFred.Leinweber@gmail.com469-831-0427
SecretaryPeggy Catron - -

Standing Committee Chairs

PositionNameE-Mail AddressPhone
Nominating/Past ChairJoe Sepulvedajes0124601@gmail.com972-806-1355
MembershipGwen Kellbegkelbe@aol.com972-272-0354
AuditHank Fahrlanderhwfahrlander@email.com972-362-3710

Support Committe Chairs

Position NameE-Mail AddressPhone
Arrangements/ProgramsAngela Greerangelaasqdallas@gmail.com214-469-51224
EducationEd Obolihongeog@yahoo.com972-939-4658
Placement/NetworkingBeckie Ellisbecki.ellis@argonmedical.com972-400-8922
Re-CertificationSteve Foxstfox@netscape.net972-270-3646
Coach/MentorJohn Jenningsjwj6@verizon.net972-998-3043
WebinarsCarls Rodriguez-Garciacrod_gar@verizon.net972-841-3912
DatabaseFred Jenkefred.jenk@ieee.org972-475-3826
WebmasterNeil Desaineil-desai@hotmail.com

Special Interest Group (SIG) Chairs

SIGNameE-Mail AddressPhone
Food, Drug and CosmeticSharon McNairsmcnair@mannatech.com214-300-1422
ISO/ASIGASJerry Capstickjcapstick@gramercyinc.net469-688-9651
Lean Six-sigmaBob Sheltonsheltonrw@gmail.com214-406-2163